Permissions for the Users Section
Who can create and delete users?
Who can edit users?
Who can view users?
- Administrators can view all users
- Users can only view other users in projects to which they belong.
NOTE: Users will only see a simplified overview of information in the People tab on the Project Details page.
- Clients can only view users in projects to which they belong.
NOTE: Clients will only see the user's name.